2020 Candidates

HearMeRoar2020.com pays tribute to the 100th anniversary of Women’s Suffrage. The 70 year battle for voting rights came to fruition on November 2nd, 1920; marking the first Presidential Election where women across the country could legally vote.

This section is being built as we speak, and will contain information on all candidates running in 2020.

The estimated time for completion is March 21st, 2020 – please check back.

Julian Castro

Kirsten Gillibrand

John Delaney

Donald Trump

Marianne Williamson

Elizabeth Warren

Pete Buttigieg

Andrew Yang

Bernie Sanders

Bill Weld

Amy Klobuchar

Cory Booker

Jay Inslee

Kamala Harris

Tulsi Gabbard

Read, Share, Vote - This is The Share Part